Elections have been held for Directors for 2020-2022. The new Board of Directors is:


Metropolitan District

Sue Absalom

Norm Curby

Ray Welsh


Newcastle and Hunter River District

Tony Atkins

Bryan Young


North and North Western District

Geoff Rose


Northern Rivers District

Joe Cotroneo


Riverina District

Bill Schwenke


South Coast and Southern Tablelands District

Joe Bertinato


Western District

Damian Harris


More information, including polling results, can be found here.